General Inquiries
587-757-0338
Advertising
600,000 Exposures
Annually

Sponsorship

Contact Us


LOCATION:125 Fieldhouse Drive, Okotoks AB T1S 0C4
Google maps click here.

From Calgary: From Hwy 2, take Exit 209 to Aldersyde, stay right to cross the railroad tracks and traffic lights at Hwy 7. Go straight, then turn right at Western RV towards Field House.

From Okotoks: Take Hwy 7 East for 3 mins, turn right at lights, then right at Western RV

From High River: Take Hwy 7 toward Aldersyde/Okotoks, turn left at lights near the Petro Can towards Western RV and then right.

 
Postal Address:
Crescent Point Regional Field House
PO Box 50034, Cornerstone Plaza
Okotoks, AB, T1S 0C4,

 

Phone: 587-757-0338

General Info Email: info@cpregionalfieldhouse.com


 

General Manager, Shannon Kleibrink - 587-757-0338 x 303
skleibrink@cpregionalfieldhouse.com

Operations Manager, Glenn Federowich - 587-757-0338 x 305
gfederowich@cpregionalfieldhouse.com  

Hospitality and Marketing Manager, Karen Smith - 587-757-0338 x 304
ksmith@cpregionalfieldhouse.com 

Program Coordinator, Darial Poxon - 587-757-0338 x 306
programs@cpregionalfieldhouse.com

Guest Services Supervisor, Diane Bellman - 587-757-0338 x 302
dbellman@cpregionalfieldhouse.com


 
Hours of Operation:
8am to 8pm Monday - Friday
9am to 4pm Saturday 
9am to 4pm Sunday

Booking times are available from 8am to 12pm.
Please inquire with Guest Services for more information.